Curious about this as well,

Can't really help you on program info/requirements, I've looked around but really haven't found any concrete details. I have previous Nat. Gas Scheduling experience so I applied hoping it would provide me an edge.

I started the interview process back in December. Did some online tests and a video interview. Last I was contacted they were still reviewing candidates and estimated to be done by "early February." I sent an email inquiring about my application over the weekend since I have some time sensitive offers drawing near. I'll let you know if they tell me anything

Any movement or new information on this? Still playing the waiting game it looks like. Hearing the testament of other applicants, it seems like HR really drags it out.

I'm a little confused about their hiring process. I might have applied for this at some point but if that is the case it has bee long enough that I have no recollection. I've been working for the past 9 months and haven't sent out any applications in that period. And yet, today I got an email asking me to do their online assessment.

I really don't know what is going on either, this process seems to be quiet odd. I've been trying to get in touch with the HR representative, but so far I have been unable to do so. Hopefully they will send everyone some clarification soon.

I just received invitation to AC today, which will take place on Mar 17 in London. Anyone going along? (I'm in London by the way, but you can choose to do the ac in Singapore or Stamford US as well.)

I've got invitation for the AC as well. Will be attending the one in Singapore. Wondering what are the roles available because for the usual trainee program, it's not only for trading placement, but also other positions like settlements. Any thoughts?