Will I really be at a disadvantage admissions-wise if i take the GRE over the GMAT? I'm way better at the GRE

So I'm a marketing professional at a large tech company (think SAP, Oracle, IBM, Cisco, etc.) with 3.5 years of experience. I'm a graduate of Vanderbilt University, with a 3.81 GPA in History. My strengths are in the humanities and liberal arts.

I took a real GRE cold, without any practice, and got a 160/170 V, but horrible on quant - a 149/170Q. Unlike a lot of people, the verbal GRE part comes easy to me because I've built up my vocabulary and reading comprehension skills through my studies. I got a 5 on the essay.

I took a practice GMAT, and did decently (but not as good) on the verbal, but even worse on the quant section. I forgot the exact numbers or percentages. However, the GRE comes a lot more naturally to me. I did horribly on both GMAT and GRE math because I haven't taken any math since high school and forgot all the formulas.

For what it's worth, I was a straight As math student as a kid through high school, and got a 2230 on the SAT I (800 on the math section), and a 770 on the Math 2 subject test in high school. So if I relearn my basic HS math concepts I feel like I'll be able to do well on the GRE. The math seems a bit easier and the on screen calculator helps a lot, and no tricky data sufficiency stuff on the GRE.

I feel like I could do well on the GMAT (700 plus) if I studied my complete ass off for it, but I could do just as well, if not better, on the GRE with a fraction of my time and effort. My verbal just needs practice, I just really need to relearn how to do math.

I'm not sure if I'll take a class for the GRE, since I just need to learn math. Maybe a math only online course would be good from Magoosh or Manhattan? Lots of good self-study materials too, like the ETS guide.