LinkedIn Privacy - Premium Who's Viewed Your Profile

I'm confused when Linkedin tells me that when I sign up for Premium, I'll find out who's viewed my profile. My privacy settings are set as high as possible. If someone signs up for Linkedin Premium, what will they see about me if they click my profile? My company? My title? My Name?