M7 MBA with a star studded CV, apart from an undergrad 3.15GPA / high 2:2 degree(mitigating medical circumstances)?

Hi everyone,

I graduated from Warwick university 4 years ago, which is a top target and highly competitive uni for Wall Street, for my undergraduate with a high 2:2 degree (converted to 3.15 GPA). I suffered from debilitating social anxiety and mental health illness and considered taking my life a few times during my degree, which affected my degree results. However, a Big-4 accounting firm took a gamble on me and I joined as a graduate associate at just 20 years old, in London, straight after graduation.

I became one of their best graduate recruits in UK and completed both my ACA(coveted chartered accountancy professional degree) and CFA in less than three years. Became one of their best and youngest, if not the youngest Assistant Manager and look forward to my upcoming promotion to manager level next year. All this happened in 4 years and I am just 24. I am confident about scoring very high marks in GMAT and have excellent credentials from high-school to professional career, including extracurriculars, apart from my low undergrad GPA.

DO YOU GUYS THINK I CAN SECURE A M7 MBA PROGRAMME OR GET RECRUITED AS A SENIOR ANALYST AT A BB INVESTMENT BANK, CITING MY LOW UNDERGRAD GPA DUE TO MEDICAL/MITIGATING CIRCUMSTANCES?

i dont want to be a debby downer and congrats on recovering from a 2.2 but tbh the whole young angle is most likely since your birthday is in late sept and you start the grad scheme in at start of sept? being made manager after AM2 in 5th year is standard. CFA & ACA at same time whilst awesome (and which i didnt do) are not that infrequent also.

edit: also kids who start on the 5 year qualification path straight from school become younger assistant managers too i believe.

my main qs is why you didnt ask for grade review due to mitigating circumstances?