SA 2021 (London): I said I was going to do a Master's degree but I no longer will be

I am a final year bachelors student in the UK. I applied for a IB 2021 summer analyst position at a BB and told them that I was going to do a master's degree (that was what I was planning to do at that point). This made me eligible for the internship because they only take penultimate year students.

However, I recently got a pretty good grad offer somewhere (£150k+) and it would be foolish to turn them down to do a master's and hope that I convert the SA. Although it's a good offer, I don't see myself pursuing that career path as it doesn't align with my long-term goals and I want to do IB instead.

Still, because of the money, I accepted the grad offer and ditched the master's plan. This technically makes me ineligible to do the BB internship but they still think I'm doing a master's and the internship is in a month so I doubt they'll rescind my offer now anyway, but I guess they still could.

My question is: if I were to get a return offer from the BB, will they still require me to do a master's? Or will they not care at that point?  Also, when should I tell them that I'm not doing a master's and instead accepted a job offer (but still want to join the BB)? I don't want to risk losing the SA offer, so I'm thinking of telling them in the middle or towards the end of it and tell them that I took the job offer because of my family's monetary situation. Will they think that I'm being unethical/sneaky? How should I approach this entire situation?

If you get a return offer will you accept it or accept the £150k offer? Because if you are going to accept the £150k offer anyway why does it matter?

I would accept the BB offer (which would start in 2022) and do the other job until the BB job starts.

It's a completely different type of role (think coding) and I'm not that interested in it as a long-term career. It is a great gig though, just not my personal preference