Senior ibd analyst with a star studded CV, apart from an undergrad 3.15GPA / high 2:2 degree(mitigating medical circumstances)?

Hi everyone,

I graduated from Warwick university 4 years ago, which is a top target and highly competitive uni for Wall Street, for my undergraduate with a high 2:2 degree (converted to 3.15 GPA). I suffered from debilitating social anxiety and mental health illness and considered taking my life a few times during my degree, which affected my degree results. However, a Big-4 accounting firm took a gamble on me and I joined as a graduate associate at just 20 years old, in London, straight after graduation.

I became one of their best graduate recruits in UK and completed both my ACA(coveted chartered accountancy professional degree) and CFA in less than three years. Became one of their best and youngest, if not the youngest Assistant Manager and look forward to my upcoming promotion to manager level next year. All this happened in 4 years and I am just 24. I am confident about scoring very high marks in GMAT and have excellent credentials from high-school to professional career, including extracurriculars, apart from my low undergrad GPA.

DO YOU GUYS THINK I CAN GET RECRUITED AS A SENIOR IBD ANALYST AT A BB INVESTMENT BANK OR SECURE A M7 MBA PROGRAMME, CITING MY LOW UNDERGRAD GPA DUE TO MEDICAL/MITIGATING CIRCUMSTANCES?

Unfortunately its one specific year in university that brought my grades down (although with severe medical circumstances), I skipped a grade once and started uni at 17 and also played sports at a national level along with highest merit in my professional degree while in Corporate finance. But most of those become irrelevant as you get older.