"Quit" FLDP to accept a permanent Analyst role at F500. Need advice.

Hello everyone. This is my first time posting on this forum and I am hoping to get some feedback on my current situation. I apologize in advance for the long read.

I graduated undergrad from a non-target school with a 3.8 GPA in Finance. Prior to graduation, I accepted an offer to join a FLDP with a manufacturing company with $2B+ in revenues. The rotational program would expose me and 4 other candidates to internal audit, corporate accounting, divisional accounting, and regional accounting. The program was designed to groom future controllers, so it was leaning more towards the accounting side of things.

During my time in audit, I obviously learned quite a bit about SOX, control testing, and some general accounting knowledge. I barely touched anything that was specific to the company's industry and operations.
Fast forward 12 months in the rotation, I had already finished 9 months in audit (audit had the longest rotation), and was well into my second rotation through the regional office. At the regional office, I was exposed to pure operations. I performed variance analysis on costs, tracked budgets, helped review and approve potential investments for the 13 divisions in the region. I had direct exposure to Regional Executives, and got the opportunity to work closely with industry leaders and also had the luxury of having a manager who took the time to explain the ins and outs of the industry while coaching me on how to perform my duties.