Please review my Resume and Cover Letter. http://www.razume.com/documents/28802

I have attached my Resume and Cover Letter. I am from a top 50 university. I play a division 1 sport while being a stand out student. I am applying for summer intern positions in IBanking and Private Equity.

They wouldn't allow me to attach my razume because I am new to Wall Street Oasis, so I attached a picture and put the link in my title.

Please rip my Resume and Cover Letter apart and give me any advice you can. The body of my Cover Letter is below

Thanks!

Mr. Smith:

I am writing to introduce myself with the hope that I may be considered for a Summer Analyst Intern position. This summer I completed my Bachelor of Science degree in three years with a concentration in Finance and Economics and a minor in Accounting. I am currently pursuing a Masters in Mathematics and Certificate in Financial Mathematics at XXXXXXX and will be pursuing a Masters in Finance next fall, while continuing to compete for XXXXXXXX team.

I am a member of the XXXXXXX Team which has taught me how to work and communicate in a team setting, where the objective is to succeed as an individual, but more importantly as a group. We recently completed our best season in school history and I was named player of the week three times and finished the season ranked Xth nationally at my position. Additionally, I have learned to properly balance my time between my accelerated and advanced academic curriculum and my lacrosse obligations. Lastly, being a D1 athlete leads to an incredible sense of competitiveness and tireless work ethic, ultimately leading to results and success both on and off the field.