2019 college grad trying to pivot to finance, any advice?

Hi, I am a recent grad (class of 2019) and, after spending several months in tech consulting and data analytics (at different companies), want to pivot to the finance industry. I kind of had this idea some time ago, but getting laid off during coronavirus definitely expedited this process lol. It's a long post, but I'd really appreciate some help! (I decided to provide as much context/information as possible; feel free to skim.)

I'll detail my background below and would appreciate any and all advice on how to navigate this unfortunately extremely challenging pivot. Primarily, I need advice on 1)what exact entry-level finance roles can I pursue given my interests and skills, 2)how to get an entry-level finance role, and 3)perhaps there are non-finance roles or other industries I should look into, given my long-term career plans. Feel free to comment and advise in other aspects as you see fit. THANK YOU!!!

About my academic and professional background:
-school: I graduated in May 2019 from a top liberal arts school and did one year as a visiting student at an Ivy. I majored in economics and had coursework in economics (including accounting, corporate finance), statistics, and computer science. My overall GPA at both schools were around 3.65 and major GPA 3.75; SAT 2350 (math 790).
-work: well, this is messed up. I have no relevant internship experience in accounting or finance. All of my internships were data analyst or business analyst type roles. No big brand name companies. Regarding full-time work, I started in September 2019 at a not-well-known-at-all technology consulting firm and then jumped to a data analytics role at a software company in February 2020. However, due to the coronavirus, I was laid off in March 2020 (after moving across the country for the position and having spent only one month there...), and I'm currently unemployed.