Anybody heard of this firm???? Momentum Trading?
Here's the website:
http://www.mtginvestments.com/index.html
Just got an e-mail asking for a phone interview but I can't find anything about this firm besides from its website. It says it's one of the top proprietary trading firms but why can't I find anything about it?
The positive is that it offers training, so it won't leave me to the wolves. However, in the e-mail they sent me, it says that although they are based in Florida, they have traders all over the place and traders trade out of their own account.
Sounds sketch to me.
Also, anybody have any tips as to what to look for in a trading job? I'm new to the job market and have NO idea. I know training is a definite plus but that's about it.
Thanks!
there are names on the website, google them.
Quia sed aut maxime. Deserunt omnis itaque quod rerum autem quod. Exercitationem cupiditate ipsam optio totam nihil.
Dolorum et quia quaerat dolorem quas et neque perspiciatis. Qui blanditiis voluptas eum eos deleniti occaecati. Qui totam aut et ea repellendus dicta mollitia.
See All Comments - 100% Free
WSO depends on everyone being able to pitch in when they know something. Unlock with your email and get bonus: 6 financial modeling lessons free ($199 value)
or Unlock with your social account...