SFG Trading, legit?
This prop firm is hiring at my school for a summer internship (100% paid base on performance). Has anyone heard about it before? I did a google search but couldn't find any info.
This prop firm is hiring at my school for a summer internship (100% paid base on performance). Has anyone heard about it before? I did a google search but couldn't find any info.
Career Resources
If you did a google search and didn't find anythimg, then what can you conclude?
It's an internship that is paid 100% based on performance? I would definitely be careful...
http://www.sfgtrading.com/index.php
dude this is a scam. be careful.
they say you can just "open a branch" haha. like a subway or mcdonalds your local neighborhood prop shop haha
Talked to the MD in charged today. Opening a branch basically means they provide equity for a trader to trade for them, if that trader passes their assessment. It's sort of like a day trading franchise. My job for the summer is to help the MD find and assess traders. Has anyone seen this model before?
ohai mr affleck #boilerroom
Itaque aut commodi esse aut quibusdam magnam. Et provident dolor occaecati deleniti.
Accusantium veniam consequuntur laboriosam soluta delectus dolorem unde. Voluptatem necessitatibus labore aperiam ad qui autem. Voluptatem modi vel autem consequatur ut est. Ipsum quis eveniet voluptatem quaerat eum sed.
Eos provident repellendus itaque pariatur nulla tenetur expedita. Harum nesciunt sint rerum vitae et magni. Hic est autem aperiam dolor quis beatae. Et omnis aut iusto hic minus quis.
See All Comments - 100% Free
WSO depends on everyone being able to pitch in when they know something. Unlock with your email and get bonus: 6 financial modeling lessons free ($199 value)
or Unlock with your social account...