stock trading company
Hello everyone,
I am new to the forum, I am a senior finance major looking at getting into trading. Ive been submitting my resume to different ads on craigslist and just got an email back today. A firm called stock trading company (doesnt sound right already) emailed me back for an online orientation. Their site is stocktradingcompany.us, I am just trying to figure out if it is real. Has anyone ever heard of this trading firm? Thank you in advanced
Idk if this is a serious post, but...
Before you start sending your resume out and get yourself into some sort of boiler room operation I would do research on this forum and other places. Browse the sections on Wall Street Oasis that are relevant to your interests.
youre a fucking moron
ps. sounds like a scam and a half.
if youre falling for this / just applying now / this uninformed I would aim lower
and craigslist?!?
LOL this is some sublime trolling
You're not going to get a real trading job out of undergrad if you legitimately just figured out what you want to do. However, this does seem like a troll post...
Legit trading openings are not advertised on craigslist.
SOUNDS LEGIT.
Non animi voluptates sed dignissimos. Laborum molestias voluptas aut mollitia dolore in repellendus.
Dignissimos distinctio est consequatur quas dicta. Sint sit natus illum ratione nihil fugit. Possimus tempora molestiae aut eaque.
Aut officia non ipsum corrupti facere est aut. Voluptas sit libero quia beatae voluptatem. Nemo velit laudantium aliquid sapiente et iste. Qui reprehenderit natus distinctio odit autem reprehenderit. Beatae molestiae atque et voluptatibus. Sint dignissimos est qui in quia quod qui inventore.
See All Comments - 100% Free
WSO depends on everyone being able to pitch in when they know something. Unlock with your email and get bonus: 6 financial modeling lessons free ($199 value)
or Unlock with your social account...