KBCM 2024 Analyst Role - NY or Cleveland Office?

Just need straight forward advice. I am a non-target recent graduate who is returning at my current PE firm as AN1. Its not an ideal spot and the offer is pretty modest to put it lightly. However, my recruiting has seen explosive traction lately and I've been interviewing with boutiques and LMM banks like crazy. Just yesterday, I got another offer that expires in two weeks, which is just slightly better than my current firm's. KBCM is undeniably the best opportunity I've received reciprocated interest from. 

I want to be a career banker on Wall Street. Idc if its glorified, or the taxes. I set a goal for myself when I was young and I want to fucking achieve it. 

I was given a location preference survey for their industrials group, they're hiring just one analyst for each office and I need to pick which one will be screening me. Ultimately, I want to know if I should bite the bullet and choose what's most realistic.

Would love some input, ty.

To clarify, I do not have an offer from KCBM. My current offers aren't based in NYC

I am in the preliminary recruiting process for KCBM.

I'm less interested in QOL and more interested in whether Ill get the job itself.

Go Cleveland, will suck but no one wants to go there. You can always go back to the big Apple but makes more sense to play it safe. Cleveland isn’t that bad just be prepared to cry over their nba team nightly 

Did you hear back from them?

Also, in a similar boat, what sort of firms are you interviewing for, and do you have any advice on how to get them? There are too many LMMs, and I have been trying just to hit as many as I can, but most of the ones that I am hitting are not recruiting, so any tips would be appreciated 

Good chance they already gave out first round interviews since its almost june with a summer start date