Jump to F100 company? - SBs for good answers

I was approached by a Fortune 100 recruiter today for an internal finance role. I'm trying to maximize my chances of getting into a top business school in a few years and was hoping for some advice....

I am currently a financial analyst (FP&A) at a relatively well known software company. Thing is, it's not "Fortune 500" finance because my company IS NOT in the F500. Without getting too detailed, it's one of the companies on this list of "Most Admired Software Firms" by Forbes:

http://money.cnn.com/magazines/fortune/mostadmire…

I've been at my company for 1 year (I'm 2 years out of a non-target college, had an unrelated job before ending up at my current firm). Today a recruiter at a Fortune 100 software company (also on the above list, NOT MICROSOFT) expressed interest in interviewing me for a position similar to the one that I currently have.

Is it worth making the jump to this F100 firm? Let's assume that the work quality will be the same. ALL ELSE EQUAL, will working in an F100 finance be looked upon more favorably than working in an F1000 finance for b-school apps?

whatwhatwhat:
How did they approach you?

Linkedin. I have my account set to "seeking job opportunities" and FP&A recruiters usually get a hold of me once a month or more.

Money Never Sleeps? More like Money Never SUCKS amirite?!?!?!?

There might be a slight edge, but then you'll have an offsetting question mark about (1) why you are 2 years out, with only 1 year of experience, and (2) why you have a job on your resume where you only stayed for a year.

djfiii:
There might be a slight edge, but then you'll have an offsetting question mark about (1) why you are 2 years out, with only 1 year of experience, and (2) why you have a job on your resume where you only stayed for a year.

this was my EXACT thought process. the questions arising from the oddly timed job change will far outweigh the brand name difference