Hi LazyLifeGuard44, any of these threads helpful:

• Hedge Fund Careers: Getting a Hedge Fund Job Out of Undergrad and Beyond land the most coveted jobs on the buyside. HF Interview Course Here hedge fund analyst jobs ... undoubtedly the greatest attraction to careers with hedge funds, with analysts making $150k and then some. ... banking will typically leave most doors open to pursuing a career in a hedge fund after graduation. how to ...
  • How to get a Hedge Fund Internship Want to Intern for a Hedge Fund? Check out the WSO HF Guide Want access to 20+ more sample pitches with ... positions right out of undergrad. Don't be mistaken, landing an analyst role with a hedge fund is ... a full-time position at a hedge fund out of college can be done. Compensation for HF Internships These ...
  • Salary: Hedge Fund vs Fund of Hedge Funds (FoF/FoHF) For entry level and senior levels? I'm currently a summer intern at a FoHF ($6.3b AUM) with ... a HF arm ($1.5b) but I can't really ask the people around me what their comps are. The HF guys are ... of your lambo?" kind of jokes from the FoF guys so to me it looks like HF > FoHF at partner ...
  • No FT S&T, unpaid Hedge-Fund contract good enough? think working for free at a hedge-fund in CT with $2B-$5B AUM is a better idea? After a year of this ... Hello Everyone, I am new to this forum. I am a senior, graduating in June, with a summer analyst ... experience in S&T at a BB for 2008, and a ton of international experiences to date. While I am looking ...
  • Hedge Fund: The Investment Life Cycle summer analyst stint at a pretty value-intensive AM / HF hybrid company where I accepted full-time and ... on my experience in the hedge fund industry, particularly in how one goes from the start of an ... spent about 1.5 years there before getting poached by a fairly large hedge fund. I spent two years there ...