Advice for IB SA 2024 in London

Hi everyone,

I'm an italian third year student in Bocconi (4.0 Gpa) and this September I'll start the Bocconi MSc Finance. My goal is to find an internship in IB in London for the next summer. I have done an exchange semester in a good european uni (think esade, ie, sant gallen, etc) and a 3 months internship in financial services audit in a big4.

I would like to start preparing in advance for the recruitment session, do you guys have any advice to share?

Thanks for reading.

Most Helpful