MSRED/MRED 2019 (MIT vs. USC vs. Columbia) WHICH ONE?

I've been accepted to MIT/USC/Columbia MSRED/MRED programs and would like to get feedback from industry professionals, anyone who is going through the similar process, and recent graduates. Since yesterday, I have been contacting my acquaintances in the real estate industry to gain their opinion and also browsing through endless forum comments about this topic, however with no success as my situation is not exactly the same as others. I have few questions that I need everyone's feedback on.

CONTEXT
- Past experience: 5 years working in international commercial real estate with roles like analyst, business program manager and asset manager. Undergraduate in a business program, thus not applying to MBA. Through MSRED/MRED, I want to hone down my real estate development knowledge and network with RE professionals. I am an Asian international student.
- Career goal: Becoming a developer or owner's representative. After graduating from MSRED/MRE, I would like to work in US for few years but open to great opportunities anywhere in the world afterwards.

QUESTIONS
1. Which alumni network is the best? within US and internationally? size? culture (do alumni actively support each other / casual vs. formal)?
2. MIT program - Is the curriculum comprehensive enough to cover all facets of real estate development? I noticed that the core curriculum is definitely finance/economics focused, and I read so many other people's comments in various forums emphasizing this fact. Is the curriculum not practical?
3. Columbia program - Large class size does make me think I won't get enough face to face time with professors as compared to other schools. I do thrive in smaller group environment. Does Columbia provide other assistance to ensure every student is properly supported?

Look forward to any relevant feedback. Thank you!