Where should i do my exchange semester in europe? I have a 4.5/6 average but do have a strong CV with IB M&A Experience at a BB

Hi guys, I am currently studying at HSG with an average of 4.5/6 and am looking to do at least 1 exchange semester abroad. What universities in Europe (except germany) do you recommend for someone who wants to go into IB? I know that in England UCL, Oxbridge, LSE and Imperial are target schools but what are my chances of getting into the exchange programs? As mentioned, while my grade point averages are nothing special I do have a strong CV with IB M&A experience at a BB firm, does that play into my application?

thanks in advance, cheers.

Hi alessandro.tronza, the silence is deafening, sorry about that.... Any of the threads below helpful?

• Official Investment Banking Rankings: Boutique and Bulge Bracket Prestige funds interviews, but not as much prestige and opportunities as above Top Bulge Bracket Rankings ... organizational men. More of a traditional investment bank in Europe than in the US, where it is essentially the ... various investment banks based on his senior-level
  • From <2 GPA, to Bulge Bracket and Hedge Fund back then, so in my year-2 spring semester, with my blank resume, I have to start thinking about what ... I didn't give up. I know at least I have an investment bank on my resume now. I started to receive a few ... cold-emailing I have actually landed an
  • Wealth Advisor Salary at Bulge Bracket Banks I have heard from a MD at a top BB that the average annual compensation for a Private Wealth ... in pwm and one of my family's best friend is the top FA at a MM firm. Its really MUCH more about ... Trading Managing Director wrote: I will be short but brutally honest here. I have worked <