Transfer from University of Oregon to USC (175k debt) worth it?

I am currently a first-year student at the University of Oregon and was recently accepted as a Spring semester transfer student to USC Marshall. My career goal is to work in IB but I am aware that it will be extremely difficult to break in coming from UO. This was my main reason for applying as a transfer. Upon getting accepted into USC I found out that I would be receiving no financial aid (well, $587 in subsidized loans). I would be incurring around 70k in debt per year. I would start attending in Spring semester of sophomore year, then full junior year and full senior year. In total I would be taking out around 175k in debt to finance the next 2.5 years of undergrad (not at the lowest interest rate either). Currently at UO I have in-state tuition, at around 30k/year.

UO: If I stay at UO I will be starting the Lundquist College of Business honors program next year (cohort of 30 students). I also will have the option to graduate two terms early because they accept high school credits that USC does not. However, UO is clearly not a target. Alumni presence in IB is eh, there’s not many but the ones that are want to help out. Less competition, doable to maintain 4.0.

USC: Obviously a very strong alumni network. Though not a target for east coast they seem to place well in west coast IB, especially LA. They also have many more finance related clubs which I would try to get involved in. I would meet more motivated students pursuing finance, and it's in cali.