December 2015 CFA® result

Congratulations! We are very pleased to inform you that you passed the December 2015 Level I CFA® exam. 43% of candidates passed the December 2015 Level I CFA® exam. :)

> 70% all sections :)

Hope it's good news for everyone else...?

200WEST:

Congrats to all you guys. Are any of you taking level 2 in May?

Dang, Im not sure if I should take L2 this June.. I really want to find a credit job soon, and L2 feels like a big time commitment. I studied for L1 with 3 months left and it was brutal. Also, early registration is alot cheaper..

Only one way you're allowed to: "John Smith has passed the CFA Level I exam" or "John Smith is a candidate for the CFA Level II exam" (if you're registered).

"The power of accurate observation is commonly called cynicism by those who have not got it." - George Bernard Shaw

Right now, I have passed level 1 of CFA program, but its under my certifications and its very small. I wonder if it'll be ok if I increase the font size just for that part of my resume.. (the rest of my resume is highly irrelevant).

a lil joke, maybe..

Passed!!

Multiple Choice

Q# Topic Max Pts 70% - Alternative Investments 10 - * - - corporate finance 17 - - * - Derivatives 12 - - * - Economics 24 - * - - Equity Investments 24 - - * - Ethical & Professional Standards 36 - * - - Financial Reporting & Analysis 48 - * - - Fixed Income Investments 24 - * - - portfolio management 17 - - * - Quantitative Methods 28 - - *

Congrats to all those who passed.

As a recently designated charterholder, I feel your pain, but it's worth it!

"The power of accurate observation is commonly called cynicism by those who have not got it." - George Bernard Shaw

LeveragedTiger:

Only one way you're allowed to: "John Smith has passed the CFA Level I exam" or "John Smith is a candidate for the CFA Level II exam" (if you're registered).

I put "Passed Level I of the CFA Program in December 2015". And thanks fellow intermittent fasting practitioner.