WSO Elite Modeling Package

• 6 courses to mastery: Excel, Financial Statement, LBO, M&A, Valuation and DCF
  • Elite instructors from top BB investment banks and private equity megafunds
  • Includes Company DB + Video Library Access (1 year)

Comments (93)

Learn More

300+ video lessons across 6 modeling courses taught by elite practitioners at the top investment banks and private equity funds -- Excel Modeling -- Financial Statement Modeling -- M&A Modeling -- LBO Modeling -- DCF and Valuation Modeling -- ALL INCLUDED + 2 Huge Bonuses.

Learn more
Oct 7, 2021 - 3:40pm

Is this for London? I applied to S&T few weeks ago, had a call with HR recruiter few days after, who then said I would hear back in 2-3 weeks if I progressed to the next stage. Its been over 3 weeks now...hoping I've not been dinged...

Oct 17, 2021 - 3:57pm

Evening all,

My concern is that it will not be even playing field if questions are tailored to our cv's. I am an army vet, does anyone know whether questions are to explain cv or more about individual statements on cv?

Oct 22, 2021 - 7:57am

I had it and I found it less about cv but more competency based questions like most other interviews. Focused too much on my cv and did not really prepare for competency type questions so will have to wait to complete recruiter phone call. I have completed Hirevue and now recruiter call as was rescheduled.

Oct 19, 2021 - 5:27am

Can anyone share the questions? What questions should we expect?  Are they typical fit "why MS why this division" " tell me about the time you worked in a team" etc or S&T related? I was told over the phone that they will match you within the role that best fits your preferences and background (after the phone conversation) but the initial application was for S&T and that what the HireVue title is too. Any idea/advice? thx!

Oct 19, 2021 - 5:37am