So one of my friend who applied but got an offer somewhere else didn't fill out the top three choices got an email today asking him to fill out the choices. I think they might still be deciding

This is my first time going through the whole process, I was wondering how phone screens work. Do you get to schedule phone screens? Or, do they just call you at a certain time and you have to talk then?

Phone interview took place Dec. 1, heard back with email confirmation Dec 26. The interviewers called me to confirm one week prior to receiving the official email confirmation.

How long after first-rounds did you guys hear about superdays? I had my interview Thursday morning and the interiewer said I should hear by mid-nxt week but not sure if I was supposed to hear by now.

Any chance that they are still notifying people for their phone screenings? I haven't received a rejection email and it says online that they are still considering my application, but that doesn't seem correct.

I doubt it at this point. I haven't received a rejection email but I think the timeline of realistic opportunities is closing at this point. I've sent a couple emails out to people on the recruitment team but haven't heard back from any of them.

No I have not, luckily not an issue for me, but I can imagine one's concern since interviews are in a few days and no response with travel plans. Perhaps they will respond tomorrow since it will be Monday